What is 'My Telstra Pre-Paid'?

'My Telstra Pre-Paid' allows Telstra customers to manage their Pre-Paid mobile online while logged into Facebook with a PC or Laptop.  You can check your balance when you want, recharge and share credit with your mates. It's that simple.

Key Advantages of our new App:

  • Easy to register, link your Facebook Account to your Pre-Paid Mobile number
  • No username and password to remember
  • The App is available in Facebook
  • Security –You need to receive SMS to verify that it's your number

Things you can do:

  • Check Balances and offer details
  • View Usage and Recharge history
  • Recharge - with a credit card and with Recharge Vouchers
  • Send credit to friends with Telstra Credit2U
  • Request credit from Telstra Pre-Paid friends on Facebook
  • Share recharge and Credit2U activity on Facebook
  • Buy Plus Packs to increase your data allowance
Where can I find this app on Facebook?
What is the 'My Telstra Pre-Paid' App on Facebook?
What are the advantages of using 'My Telstra Pre-Paid'?
How do I register?
Link your mobile number:
Unlink your mobile number:
How do I recharge?
How do I share and request credit?
Can I?
Who do I contact if I need help?

Please note if you need to change your previously saved credit card number you will need to log in to my account.

Facebook is a registered Trade mark of Facebook, Inc